FANDOM


武人 シグナム
Na w12 006 Flag of the United Kingdom Translated Name: Practioner of War Signum
Card No.: NA/W12-006
Rarity:R
Series: Nanoha A's (Booster)
Side: W Weiß
Type: Character
Color:Yellow Yellow
Level: 2
Cost: 1
Power: 8000
Soul: Soul
Trigger: Soul
Special Attributes: {{Magic,Weapon}}
Card Text:

【自】 このカードがアタックした時、クライマックス置場に「シュツルムファルケン」があるなら、そのターン中、このカードのパワーを+3000し、相手は『【自】 アンコール』を使えない。(ルールによる『【自】 アンコール [(3)]』も使えない)

Translated Card Text:

【Automatic】 When the card 「Storm Falcon」 is in the Climax Area, this card gains Power +3000, and your opponent will not be able to use『【Automatic】 Encore』 ability (This includes 『【Automatic】 Encore [(3)] abilites』 in normal rules)

Flavor Text:

レヴァンティン「Bogen form」

Translated Flavor Text:

Needs Translation

Rulings - Tips - Trivia


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.