柊 つかさ
LS-W05-001 Flag of the United Kingdom Translated Name: Hiiragi Tsukasa
Card No.: LS/W05-001
Series: Lucky Star (Booster)
Side: W Weiß
Type: Character
Color:Yellow Yellow
Level: 1
Cost: 0
Power: 4500
Soul: Soul
Special Attributes: Twins, Sweets
Card Text:

【自】[(1) 手札のクライマックスを1枚控え室に置く] このカードが手札から舞台に置かれた時、あなたはコストを払ってよい。そうしたら、あなたは自分の控え室のクライマックスを1枚選び、手札に戻す。 

【自】[(1)] このカードがアタックした時、クライマックス置場に「卒業式」があるなら、あなたはコストを払ってよい。そうしたら、あなたは相手のキャラを1枚選び、手札に戻す。

Translated Card Text:

【Automatic】 [(1) Discard 1 Climax from your Hand to your Waiting Room] When this Card is played from your Hand onto your Stage, you may pay the Cost to activate the ability. Should you do so, choose 1 Climax from your Waiting Room and return it to your Hand.

【Automatic】 [(1)] When this Card attacks, and the Climax 「Graduation Ceremony」 is in your Climax Area, Area, you may pay the Cost to activate the ability. Should you do so, send 1 of your Opponent's Characters back to their Hand.

Flavor Text:

お姉ちゃん 私でよければ一緒にやろうか?

Translated Flavor Text:

Big sister, is it okay if I accompany you?

Rulings - Tips - Trivia


  • This Card is also considered as a Character with 「Tsukasa」 in its name.

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.