FANDOM


時空管理局提督リンディ
N1 we06 17 Flag of the United Kingdom Translated Name: Time-Space Administration Bureau Admiral Lindy
Card No.: N1/WE06-17
Rarity:C
Series: Nanoha Movie The 1st (Extra Pack)
Side: W Weiß
Type: Character
Color:Green Green
Level: 1
Cost: 0
Power: 5000
Soul: Soul
Trigger: 0
Special Attributes: {{Magic ,Tea}}
Card Text:

【自】[(2)] このカードが手札から舞台に置かれた時、あなたはコストを払ってよい。そうしたら、次の相手のターンの終わりまで、相手は舞台にいるキャラの【起】を使えない。

Translated Card Text:

【Automatic】[(2)]When you play this card from your Hand to the Stage, you may pay the cost to prevent your opponent Characters from using【Startup】 abilities until his next turn ends.

Flavor Text:

終わりですよ……次元震はわたしが押さえてます

Translated Flavor Text:

Hold on for translation

Rulings - Tips - Trivia


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.