FANDOM


マスター・トウマ
Se s04 t08 Flag of the United Kingdom Translated Name: Master Toma
Card No.: SE/S04-T08
Rarity:TD
Series: Shining Force EXA (Trial Deck)
Side: S Schwarz
Type: Character
Color:Yellow Yellow
Level: 3
Cost: 2
Power: 9000
Soul: SoulSoul
Trigger: Soul
Special Attributes: {{Weapon}}
Card Text:

【永】 このカードの正面のキャラのソウルを-1。


【自】[(6)] この能力は1ターンにつき1回まで発動できる。このカードとバトルしているキャラが【リバース】した時、あなたはコストを払ってよい。そうしたら、このカードを【スタンド】する。


【自】 アンコール [手札のキャラを1枚控え室に置く](このカードが舞台から控え室に置かれた時、あなたはコストを払ってよい。そうしたら、このカードがいた枠に【レスト】して置く)

Translated Card Text:

【Continuous】 The card directly in front of this card gains Soul -1.

【Automatic】[(6)] This ability can only be activated once per turn. When this card battles with an opponent Character and turns it into 【Reverse】 state, you may pay the cost to turn this Character into 【Stand】 state.

【Automatic】ENCORE [Send a Character card from your Hand to the Waiting Room] When this card is sent from the Stage to the Waiting Room, you may pay the cost to place it back on its slot in 【Rest】 state.

Flavor Text:

オレ、約束するよ。 おまえと一緒に戦って、かならず贄神をやっつけるって!

Translated Flavor Text:

Needs Translation

Rulings - Tips - Trivia


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.