FANDOM


トウマの意地
Se s04 t09 Flag of the United Kingdom Translated Name: Toma's Will
Card No.: SE/S04-T09
Rarity:TD
Series: Shining Force EXA (Trial Deck)
Side: S Schwarz
Type: Event
Color:Yellow Yellow
Level: 1
Cost: 1
Power: N/A
Soul: N/A
Trigger:
Special Attributes: N/A
Card Text:

【カウンター】 あなたは自分のキャラを1枚選び、そのターン中、パワーを+2000。あなたの控え室のクライマックスが4枚以上なら、あなたは自分のキャラを1枚選び、そのターン中、パワーを+1000。

Translated Card Text:

【Counter】 Choose one of your Characters, during this turn, it gains Power +2000. When you have four or more Climax cards in your Waiting Room, choose one of your Characters, during this turn, that card gains Power +1000.

Flavor Text:

トウマ「皇帝だか、なんだか知らねえけど、ぶっ飛ばしてやる!!」

Translated Flavor Text:

Toma 「I don't care if your the Emperor or not, I'll still send you flying!!」

Rulings - Tips - Trivia


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.